NASA Engineering Standards Panel (NESP) Members

Members of the NASA Engineering Standards Panel (NESP)

Adam West/HQ                        adam.d.west-1@nasa.gov

Alfredo Colon/OSMA               alfredo.colon@nasa.gov

Paul Gill/MSFC                        paul.gill@nasa.gov

Ed Teets/AFRC                        edward.h.teets@nasa.gov

Don Mendoza/ARC                  donald.r.mendoza@nasa.gov

Dave Korsmeyer/ARC (Alt.)     dave.korsmeyer@nasa.gov

Dave Carek/GRC                     david.a.carek@nasa.gov

Josef Wonsever/GSFC              josef.a.wonsever@nasa.gov

James Milne/GSFC (Alt.)           james.s.milne@nasa.gov

Renee Edwards/GSFC (Alt.)      renee.v.edwards@nasa.gov

Kimberly Simpson/JPL              kimberly.a.simpson@jpl.nasa.gov

Marianne Smithfield/JPL (Alt.)   marianne.m.smithfield@jpl.nasa.gov

Hanh Nguyen-xuan/JSC            hanh.nguyen-xuan-1@nasa.gov

Patricia Nicoli/KSC                    patricia.e.nicoli@nasa.gov 

Richard Foss/LaRC                   richard.a.foss@nasa.gov

Mariea Dunn/MSFC                  mariea.dunn@nasa.gov

Mark Terrone/NESC                 mark.terrone@nasa.gov

Vickie Regenie/NESC (Alt.)       victoria.a.regenie@nasa.gov

Larry de Quay/SSC                    larry.dequay-1@nasa.gov

Clifton Arnold/SSC (Alt.)            clifton.t.arnold@nasa.gov

Daniel Wentzel/WSTF                daniel.j.wentzel@nasa.gov

Ben Greene/WSTF                     benjamin.greene-1@nasa.gov